May 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA Festival & Event list

Are you looking for May 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA Festivals & Events? is yes then you will find May 2020 US Holidays list which everyone can print & download to remember dates.

May 2020 USA Holiday Calendar
May 2020 USA Holiday Calendar

US Holidays in May 2020 Month

May is the fifth month of the year according to Gregorian Calendar. The benefits of holidays are very like we got time to spend with family, friends, & loved ones. We can go on vacation for our dream destination to enjoy our holidays. There are so many public events & festivals that are going to take place this month, all are listed below.

Date Day Holiday
May 1 Friday Kentucky Oaks 2020
Law Day 2020
Loyalty Day 2020
Lei Day 2020
May 2 Saturday Kentucky Derby 2020
National Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) Day 2020
May 4 Monday Kent State Shootings Remembrance 2020
Rhode Island Independence Day 2020
May 5 Tuesday Cinco de Mayo 2020
May 6 Wednesday National Nurses Day 2020
May 7 Thursday National Day of Prayer 2020
May 8 Friday Truman Day 2020
Victory in Europe Day 2020
Military Spouse Appreciation Day 2020
May 10 Sunday Mother’s Day 2020
Confederate Memorial Day 2020
May 11 Monday Confederate Memorial Day observed 2020
May 12 Tuesday Lag BaOmer 2020
Primary Election Day 2020
May 15 Friday Peace Officers Memorial Day 2020
National Defense Transportation Day 2020
May 16 Saturday Armed Forces Day 2020
Preakness Stakes 2020
May 19 Tuesday Lailat al-Qadr 2020
May 20 Wednesday Emergency Medical Services for Children Day 2020
May 21 Thursday Ascension Day 2020
May 22 Friday National Maritime Day 2020
Harvey Milk Day 2020
May 24 Sunday Eid al-Fitr 2020
May 25 Monday Memorial Day 2020
Jefferson Davis’ Birthday 2020
National Missing Children’s Day 2020
May 29 Friday Shavuot 2020
May 31 Sunday Pentecost 2020

May 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA

Now, Below you will get the May 2020 Calendar Holidays USA that is easy to print, download & use. There are many designs available for free and you can choose as per your work preference like PDF, Word, Notes, Editable & A4 Letter Page size formats. The united states of America may 2020 holidays with the calendar are listed below so do check & share with everyone. Also, tell us ur your friends to check it out.

May 2020 Calendar Holidays
May 2020 Calendar Holidays
May 2020 Holidays Calendar
May 2020 Holidays Calendar
Printable May 2020 Holidays with Calendar
Printable May 2020 Holidays with Calendar

May 2020 Calendar with Holiday Printable

May 2020 Calendar with Holiday Printable
May 2020 Calendar with Holiday Printable
May 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA
May 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA
May 2020 Holidays Calendar
May 2020 Holidays Calendar