April 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA with Festival & Dates

Looking for April 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA? then you will get a list with festival & dates of USA, UK, Canada, Malaysia, Philippines, Australia, Singapore, India, NZ, SA, and other popular countries.

As per the Gregorian calendar, April is the fourth month of the year which has 30 days. The birthstone of april month is Diamond and the birth flower name is the daisy. This first month of summer, vacations, and holidays are all set to welcome you and reduce stress and relieve tension. One notable thing of April 2020 is it is winter in one part of the world and summer in another part of the world.

April 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA – School, Public, and Bank Holidays

In April, many events take place like vacations, marriages, holidays, etc., and hence we need to plan it carefully. It is a particular month in the history of the united states and it is a vacation month in many parts of the globe, including the USA. Now let’s come to the topic, here we came with a full list of april 2020 usa holidays calendar.

On the internet, you can get all free April 2020 calendar which almost shared millions of times by unlimited people. if you want some new & fresh collection, you are at reading the right article. The page covers all types of printable april 2020 calendar holidays of the united states of america which you will not find anywhere except our website.

April 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA

April 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA1 April 2020 USA Holidays calendar April 2020 Calendar with Holidays USA april 2020 holidays calendar usa april 2020 usa holidays april 2020 us holidays calendar april 2020 usa holidays template april 2020 calendar with holidays & events april 2020 calendar with us holidays printable

April 2020 Holidays USA, UK, Canada, Malaysia, Australia

Date Day Holiday
April 1 Wednesday April Fool’s Day 2020
April 2 Thursday Pascua Florida Day 2020
April 5 Sunday Palm Sunday 2020
April 6 Monday National Tartan Day 2020
April 9 Thursday Maundy Thursday 2020
Passover (first day) 2020
April 10 Friday Good Friday 2020
April 11 Saturday Holy Saturday 2020
April 12 Sunday Easter Sunday 2020
April 13 Monday Easter Monday 2020
Thomas Jefferson’s Birthday 2020
April 15 Wednesday Tax Day 2020
Father Damien Day 2020
April 16 Thursday Last Day of Passover 2020
Emancipation Day 2020
April 17 Friday Orthodox Good Friday 2020
April 18 Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday 2020
April 19 Sunday Orthodox Easter 2020
April 20 Monday Orthodox Easter Monday 2020
Patriot’s Day 2020
Boston Marathon 2020
April 21 Tuesday Yom HaShoah 2020
San Jacinto Day 2020
National Library Workers’ Day 2020
April 22 Wednesday Earth Day 2020
Oklahoma Day 2020
Administrative Professionals Day 2020
April 23 Thursday Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020
April 24 Friday Ramadan Starts 2020
April 24 Friday Arbor Day 2020
April 26 Sunday Confederate Heroes’ Day 2020
April 27 Monday Confederate Memorial Day 2020
April 29 Wednesday Yom Ha’atzmaut 2020

April 2020 USA Holidays calendar april 2020 calendar with us holidays printable